Unser Schulteam

Bei Gesprächsbedarf können Sie mit der Lehrkraft einen Termin über folgende E-Mail Adressen vereinbaren:

Name E-Mail Adresse
Frau Barkey (Schulleitung) t.barkey@meine-ass.schule
Frau Bonkamp c.bonkamp@meine-ass.schule
Frau Dahlkemper b.dahlkemper@meine-ass.schule
Frau Eiden e.eiden@meine-ass.schule
Frau Erdhütter m.erdhuetter@meine-ass.schule
Frau Kampmann m.kampmann@meine-ass.schule
Frau Koch l.koch@meine-ass.schule
Frau Kuhn s.kuhn@meine-ass.schule
Frau Leik-Wilczek (Konrektorin) m.leik-wilczek@meine-ass.schule
Frau Marcher a.marcher@meine-ass.schule
Frau Pauls u.pauls@meine-ass.schule
Frau Rochol   r.rochol@meine-ass.schule
Frau Rose i.rose@meine-ass.schule
Frau Schöning s.schöning@meine-ass.schule
Frau Wiesrecker n.wiesrecker@meine-ass.schule